Few and Far Between - We're All Safe CD

Image of Few and Far Between - We're All Safe CD



In November of 2008, FAFB returned to the studio for the first time in 4 years, intent on capturing an honest snapshot of the band as they saw themselves. Eleven years after their inception, the new album "We're All Safe" finds the band drawing heavily from alternative bands of the early 90's. With members evenly split between Detroit and Brooklyn, this unique divide is somehow clearly evident throughout this recording.

Track Listing:
1. Coming To Get You
2. Take Control
3. You Are Not Alone
4. Unexpected
5. Kiss It Goodbye
6. First Things First
7. Don't Slow Down
8. Rewrite
9. I'll Be Gone
10. Here It Is
11. I Am Light