Heads Will Roll - Extrapolate the Meaning CD

Image of Heads Will Roll - Extrapolate the Meaning CD


After self-releasing their first EP, Informtaion as Terminal Disease, Heads Will Roll joined forces with Elkion to release Extrapolate the Meaning. The fury has more purpose. The musicianship is more refined. The writing is more collaborative. Extrapolate the Meaning is a sign of great things to come from Heads Will Roll.

You can also find Jeff from HWR touring and recording with Dillinger Escape Plan!

Track Listing:
1. Existence
2. Questions
3. Concepts
4. Possibility
5. Cogito
6. Deception
7. Existentialism
8. Nihilism
9. Extrapolation
10. Balance
11. Existence (Reprise)