Charlevoix - Begging Complication CD

Image of Charlevoix - Begging Complication CD


Two girls and a guy putting together math, melody and emotion like nobody's business. By taking elements from their past endeavors, and creating a sound so specific and distinct, Begging Complication showcases a band that is growing beyond any conventional sound or comparison

Featuring members of Small Brown Bike, Lovesick and LaSalle.

Track Listing:
1. The Conversation Ensues
2. Chop Her
3. Last 36
4. Late Summer/Early Fall
5. Has Been
6. Even the Odds
7. No Refrain
8. Falling Forward
9. The Year (I Lose My Mind)